List of Registered Participants

Submitted
name
lastname
organization
country
email
2020-01-12 08:04:11 +00:00
Jane Bevin
Wegesa
Jjaja Soil Solutions
Kenya
jbwegz68@gmail.com
2020-01-14 00:22:34 +00:00
Richard
Grimshaw
The Vetiver Network International
United States
r.grimshaw@comcast.net
2020-01-14 09:32:02 +00:00
Kim-Tsew
Tee
Personal
Malaysia
ndtee@lottinspection.com
2020-01-17 09:32:46 +00:00
รังสรรค์
จรรยาวนิชย์
ส่วนตัว
Thailand (ไทย)
rangsarn@innovasystems.co.th
2020-01-18 12:57:10 +00:00
Umesh
Lavania
Lucknow University, Lucknow
India (भारत)
lavaniauc@yahoo.co.in
2020-01-18 13:01:27 +00:00
Seshu
Lavania
Lucknow University, Lucknow
India (भारत)
lavaniaseshu@yahoo.co.in
2020-01-20 06:11:11 +00:00
Patricia
Jackson
Greenacres Vetiver Grass
Australia
admin@greenacresvetivergrass.com
2020-01-20 06:13:09 +00:00
Patricia
Jackson
Greenacres Vetiver Grass
Australia
admin@greenacresvetivergrass.com
2020-01-24 10:13:05 +00:00
Maw
Thein
Vetiver Myanmar Network
Myanmar (Burma) (မြန်မာ)
maw.thein@gmail.com
2020-01-25 10:20:03 +00:00
Win Naing
Tun
Myanmar Environment Institute
Myanmar (Burma) (မြန်မာ)
winnaingtun@enviromyanmar.org
2020-01-26 13:48:57 +00:00
Vivek
Shah
Brindavan Environmental partners
India (भारत)
vshah@cca.edu
2020-01-31 05:15:42 +00:00
RUPESH KUMAR
SAHU
INDIAN INSTITUTE TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR, INDIA
India (भारत)
rupeshkumarsahu000@gmail.com
2020-02-05 16:04:16 +00:00
Dale
Rachmeler
TVNI
United States
drachmeler@mac.com
2020-02-05 17:03:36 +00:00
imran
jalalkhan
Kenya
imranjalalkhan9@gmail.com
2020-02-10 21:10:43 +00:00
Emmanuel Mike
Kweyunga
Keirere Green Africa Agency
Uganda
emmanuel.kweyunga@gmail.com
2020-03-01 16:32:47 +00:00
Fernando
Andrade
Andrade Engenharia
Brazil (Brasil)
fernando@vetiverbr.com.br
2020-03-03 06:26:56 +00:00
Yerramilli
Vimala
C.C.S. University, Meerut, India
India (भारत)
yvimala17@gmail.com
2020-03-08 09:28:01 +00:00
Prasana
vengadesan
Loyal Herbs
India (भारत)
prasanadear@gmail.com
2020-03-13 16:11:39 +00:00
ADELINA
LIWANAG
NATIONAL CROP PLANTERS ALLIANCE OF THE PHILS.,INC
Philippines
aliwanag.natcrop@gmail.com
2020-03-21 20:17:42 +00:00
Geoffrey
Matthews
Independant International Consultant
France
gefmat@yahoo.com
2020-04-01 16:33:14 +00:00
Huong
Ngo
Phenikaa University
Vietnam (Việt Nam)
ngothithuyhuong@gmail.com
2020-04-01 16:36:11 +00:00
Quoc Dinh
Nguyen
Vietnam Institute of Geosciences and Mineral Resources
Vietnam (Việt Nam)
dinhnq@gmail.com
2020-04-06 05:00:29 +00:00
Maureen Reid
Reid
United States
reid.maureen114@gmail.com
2020-04-12 02:04:45 +00:00
Alfred
Clanton
Genus Botanicals LLC
United States
penrus@gmail.com
2020-04-16 09:28:06 +00:00
Rene
Weterings
Pacific Forest & Land Ltd
New Zealand
pacfor@xtra.co.nz