ICV-7 Organizing Committees

1. Administrative Committee

1) Dr. Sumet Tantivejkul
Secretary-General of the Chaipattana Foundation
2) Mr. Dnuja Sindhvananda
Secretary-General of the Royal Development Projects Board
Vice Chairperson
3) Deputy Secretary-General, ORDPBMember
4) Deputy Secretary-General, ORDPBMember
5) Advisor on Project Coordination, ORDPBMember
6) Executive Director, Planning and Foreign Affairs Division, ORDPBMember and Secretary
7) Director, Foreign Affairs Group, ORDPBMember and Assistant Secretary

2. Advisory Committee

1) Dr. Narong Chomchalow
2) Dr. Weerachai Nanakorn
3) Mrs. Suwanna Pasiri
4) Ms. Srinit Boonthong
5) Mr. Surapol Sanguankaew
6) Dr. Pitayakorn Limthong
7) Dr. Nualchavee Roongtanakiat
8) Mr. Chalongchai Babprasert
9) Mr. Pradermchai Saengkoovong

3. International Advisory Committee

1) Mr. Richard G. Grimshaw
2) Mr. Jim Smyle
3) Dr. Paul Truong
4) Mr. Dale Rachmeler